Slide background

The House Menkens in the town center of St. Wolfgang ...

Slide background

With amazing Lake View over St. Wolfgang ...

Slide background

Spacious double rooms with Lake or Mountain View, Bath and Balcony ...

Slide background

The beautiful Lake Wolfgangsee invites you to a swim ...

Welcome to House MenkensA wonderful accommodation in the town center of St. Wolfgang!

The perfect accommodation for your next vacation. House Menkens lies in an especially quiet and sunny location with breathtaking lake view across the roofs of the town of St. Wolfgang. The house offers spacious double rooms with lake or mountain view, private bathroom with tub or shower, TV and free Wifi. Every guest has access to the large sun terrace with table sets and umbrellas, to the garden as well as to free parking in front of the house.

The house is perfectly located to explore St. Wolfgang and Lake Wolfgangsee by foot and is only a 3-minute walk from the town center, only a 5-minute walk from the lake and ship docks and only a 15-minute walk from the Schafberg cog railway.

Centrally Located
Mountain, Lake
Terrace
Parking
31per Person per Night
+ € 1 tax

Lake View Double Room
without breakfast

The spacious and traditional Austrian Lake View rooms provide a double bed, a large bathroom, a seating set with table as well as a private balcony with breathtaking lake view. In the whole house as well as on the sun terrace guests have access to the free Wifi, and guest parking is available right in front of the house for free.

  • Double Bed
  • 3rd Bed on Request
  • Bathtub with Shower
  • Private Balcony with Lake View
  • Austrian and German TV
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
29per Person per Night
+ € 1 tax

Mountain View Double Room
without breakfast

The traditional Austrian Mountain View rooms provide a double bed, a large bathroom, a seating set with table as well as a private balcony with beautiful mountain view. In the whole house as well as on the sun terrace guests have access to the free Wifi, and guest parking is available right in front of the house for free.

  • Double Bed
  • 3rd Bed on Request
  • Shower or Bathtub with Shower
  • Private Balcony with Mountain View
  • Austrian and German TV
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking

What our guests sayThe latest guest feedback from Booking.com and Tripadvisor ...

Slide background

Das Haus Menkens im Zentrum von St. Wolfgang ...

Slide background

Mit wunderschönem Seeblick über St. Wolfgang ...

Slide background

Große Doppelzimmer mit See- oder Bergblick, Bad und Balkon ...

Slide background

Der traumhafte Wolfgangsee lädt zum Baden ein ...

Willkommen im Haus MenkensEiner wunderschönen Unterkunft im Zentrum von St. Wolfgang!

Das ideale Haus für Ihren nächsten Urlaub. Das Haus Menkens steht in absolut ruhiger und sonniger Lage mit wunderschönem Seeblick über die Dächer von St. Wolfgang. Das Haus bietet Doppelzimmer mit Seeblick oder Bergblick, Bad, Dusche, WC, TV und gratis Wifi. Jedem Gast stehen die Sonnenterrasse mit Tischen und Sonnenschirmen, der Garten sowie die Parkplätze vor dem Haus gratis zur Verfügung.

Das Haus Menkens ist perfekt gelegen um St. Wolfgang und den Wolfgangsee zufuß zu erkunden und ist nur 3 Gehminuten vom Ortszentrum, 5 Gehminuten von See und Schiffsanlegestelle und 15 Gehminuten von der Schafbergbahn entfernt.

Im Zentrum
Berge und See
Sonnenterrasse
Parken vorm Haus
31pro Person pro Nacht
+ € 1 Taxe

Seeblick Doppelzimmer
ohne Frühstück

Die großen und traditionell österreichischen Seeblickzimmer bieten ein Doppelbett, ein großes Bad, eine Sitzgarnitur mit Tisch sowie einen privaten Balkon mit wunderschönem Seeblick. Im gesamten Haus, sowie auf der Sonnenterrasse, haben Sie Zugang zum gratis Wifi und Sie parken gratis direkt vorm Haus.

  • Doppelbett
  • Zusatzbett auf Anfage
  • Badewanne mit Dusche
  • Privater Balkon mit Seeblick
  • Österreich und Deutsch TV
  • Gratis Wifi
  • Gratis Parkplatz vorm Haus
29pro Person pro Nacht
+ € 1 Taxe

Bergblick Doppelzimmer
ohne Frühstück

Die traditionell österreichischen Bergblickzimmer bieten ein Doppelbett, ein großes Bad, eine Sitzgarnitur mit Tisch sowie einen privaten Balkon mit wunderschönem Bergblick. Im gesamten Haus, sowie auf der Sonnenterrasse, haben Sie Zugang zum gratis Wifi und Sie parken gratis direkt vorm Haus.

  • Doppelbett
  • Zusatzbett auf Anfage
  • Dusche oder Badewanne mit Dusche
  • Privater Balkon mit Bergblick
  • Österreich und Deutsch TV
  • Gratis Wifi
  • Gratis Parkplatz vorm Haus

Was unsere Gäste sagenAktuelle Gästerückmeldungen von Booking.com und Tripadvisor ...